Anmelden
Geschäftsstellen

Hauptgeschäftsstelle Hausberge

Kirchsiek 5
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 0571 9747-0
Fax: 0571 9747-250
E-Mail: gshausberge@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Kleinenbremen

An der Post 2
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 0571 9747-310
E-Mail: gskleinenbremen@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Eisbergen

Stephanstr. 4
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 05751 991-0
Fax: 05751 991-329
E-Mail: gseisbergen@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Veltheim

Ravensberger Str. 174
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 05706 9403-0
Fax: 05706 9403-339
E-Mail: gsveltheim@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Holzhausen

Vlothoer Str. 86
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 0571 97547-0
Fax: 0571 97547-379
E-Mail: gsholzhausen@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Holtrup

Twellsiekstr. 1
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 05731 7605-0
Fax: 05731 7605-399
E-Mail: gsholtrup@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Neesen-Lerbeck

Am Piewitt 19
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 0571 9747-420
Fax: 0571 9747-429
E-Mail: gsneesen-lerbeck@sskpw.de

Geschäftsstelle Barkhausen

Osterfeldstr. 4
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel.: 0571 95649-0
Fax: 0571 95649-499
E-Mail: gsbarkhausen@sskpw.de

Nutzen Sie für die Suche nach unseren Geschäftsstellen den Filialfinder.

Cookie Branding
i